top of page

HSB Committee Changes

The committee announces the resignations of long-serving Committee members Paula York, Penny Choate, Robin McLaughlan, and Catherine Hewitt. Paula, Penny, Robin and Catherine brought a range of skills, valuable experiences and perspectives, and committment to the success of Heysen Sculpture Biennial, shaping the events during their tenure.

At the same meeting the Committee welcomed new Committee member, sculptor Clancy Warner. Clancy exhibited in the 2014 HSB.

Current Committee members are Allan Campbell (Public Officer), Rick Clise (Chairperson), David Kerr, Max Lyle (Acting Secretary), Nicholas Uhlmann (Acting Treasurer) and Clancy Warner.


bottom of page